Faculty & Board

Faculty & Board

Faculty

Mr. Roger Kramp: Principal, Grades 3/4--rogerkramp@martinlutherneenah.org
Mr. Joel Plocher: Upper Grades, Technology Director--joelplocher@martinlutherneenah.org
Mr. Justin Vanderhoof: Upper Grades, Athletic Director--justinvanderhoof@martinlutherneenah.org
Mrs. Kelli Plocher: Grades 1/2, Jr. Choir--kelliplocher@martinlutherneenah.org
Mrs. Kari Oakland/Mrs. Shelley Christian: Kindergarten--karioakland@martinlutherneenah.org shelleychristian@martinlutherneenah.org
Mrs. Karrie Race: AM Preschool/PM Grades 3/4--karrierace@martinlutherneenah.org

School Board

School Board members:

Mr. Peter Romberg--Lutheran School Elder

Mr. Dean Thiel

Mr. Don Pier

Mr. Matthew Kolell

Mr. Marty Kempf